Calendar

 

Term

Dates

2018

 

Spring Term

Spring Term for Grant 

 

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Autumn Term

We re-open Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018 (7 weeks)

Half Term 19th February 2018 to 23rd February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018 to Friday 30th March 2018 (5 weeks)

 

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018 (6 weeks)

Half Term 28th May 2018 to 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 13th July 2018 (6 weeks)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018 (8 weeks)

Half Term 29th October 2018 to 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 14th December 2018 (6 weeks)

2019

 

Spring Term 

Spring Term for Grant

 

 

 

We re-open Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Half Term 18th February 2019 to 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019 (7 weeks)

 

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019 (4 weeks)

Half Term 27th May 2019 to 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019 (7 weeks)